Minnesota Golf Association
Contact Us
Have a question about the Minnesota Golf Association, your MGA membership or the contents of this website? Let us help.
Contact Us
Have a question about the Minnesota Golf Association, your MGA membership or the contents of this website? Let us help.
Thank you for your inquiry. Someone will be in touch with you shortly.
Mailing Address
Minnesota Golf Association
6550 York Ave S Ste 211
Edina, MN 55435
Phone
Office | (952) 927-4643
Fax | (800) 642-4405
Email
info@mngolf.org

MGA Contacts

Tom Ryan

Executive Director and
Chief Operating Officer

tom@mngolf.org

(952) 345-3971

Rachel Blauert

Women's Golf Manager

rachelb@mngolf.org

(952) 345-3961

Bob Boldus

Tournament Manager

bob@mngolf.org

(952) 345-3972

Anne Colehour Mullen

Meeting and Event Manager Coordinate MGA meetings & events, liaison for Evans Scholars, and administrative support

anne@mngolf.org

(952) 345-3969

Joel Comstock

Regional Affairs Director Liaison with MGA member clubs and ambassadors, Senior Tour and Associate Member Day operations

joel@mngolf.org

(952) 345-3968

Steve Dowling

Associate Director

explore@mngolf.org

(952) 469-8538

Tristan Gust

Senior Tour Manager

tristan@mngolf.org

(952) 345-3978

Rachel Hernandez

Member Services Manager
Membership services, GHIN and Golf Genius Tournament Management
technical support, handicapping
and course rating

rachel@mngolf.org

(952) 345-3977

Doug Hoffmann

Rules & Competitions Director
MGA Tournament operations
and Rules education

doug@mngolf.org

(952) 345-3963

Bill Homeyer

Women's Tournament & Rules Consultant

billh@horizonagency.com

(612) 868-1197

Jeanne Linnett

Accounting Manager

accounting@mngolf.org

(952) 345-3976

Jack Mendesh

Caddie Development Manager 

caddie@mngolf.org

(952) 345-3960

Jim L. Overocker

Public Golf Manager

jogolf@comcast.net

(651) 470-5721

Lisa M. Overom

Assistant Executive Director/
Operations Director

lisa@mngolf.org

(952) 345-3967

Warren P. Ryan

Communications Director/Editor MGA communications, website and Minnesota Golfer

wp@mngolf.org

(952) 345-3966

Stacy Sazama

Member Services Director
Membership services, GHIN and Golf Genius Tournament Management
technical support, handicapping
and course rating

stacy@mngolf.org

(952) 345-3964

Karen Spruth

Administrative Assistant,
Senior Tour Administrative Support

karen@mngolf.org

(952) 345-3973

Youth on Course

Learn More

6550 York Avenue South, Suite 211 • Edina, MN 55435 • (952) 927-4643 • (800) 642-4405 • Fax: (952) 927-9642
© 2022 Minnesota Golf Association. All Rights Reserved