Contact Us
Have a question about the Minnesota Golf Association, your MGA membership or the contents of this website? Let us help.

Contact Us

Have a question about the Minnesota Golf Association, your MGA membership or the contents of this website? Let us help.
(Optional)
Thank you for your inquiry. Someone will be in touch with you shortly.
Mailing Address
Minnesota Golf Association
6550 York Ave S Ste 211
Edina, MN 55435
Phone
Office | (952) 927-4643
Fax | (800) 642-4405
Email
info@mngolf.org

MGA Contacts

Tom Ryan

Executive Director and
Chief Operating Officer

tom@mngolf.org

(952) 345-3971

Rachel Blauert

Women's Golf Manager
Women's tournament operations and video production

rachelb@mngolf.org

(952) 345-3961

Bob Boldus

Tournament Manager
Tournament operations

bob@mngolf.org

(952) 345-3972

Anne Colehour Mullen

Meeting and Event Manager
Meetings, events, Member Days and Evans Scholars liaison

anne@mngolf.org

(952) 345-3969

Joel Comstock

Regional Affairs Director
Member club liaison, Youth on Course, Senior Tour, Member Days and women's golf opportunities

joel@mngolf.org

(952) 345-3968

Steve Dowling

Associate Director
Explore Minnesota Golf Alliance liaison

explore@mngolf.org

(952) 469-8538

Tristan Gust

Senior Tour Manager
Senior Tour operations

tristan@mngolf.org

(952) 345-3978

Rachel Hernandez-Svejda

Member Services Manager
Membership services, GHIN and Golf Genius technical support, handicapping and course rating

rachel@mngolf.org

(952) 345-3977

Doug Hoffmann

Rules & Competitions Director
Tournament operations
and Rules education

doug@mngolf.org

(952) 345-3963

Bill Homeyer

Women's Tournament & Rules Consultant
Women's tournament operations and Rules of Golf

whomeyer1949@gmail.com

(612) 868-1197

Jeanne Linnett

Accounting Manager
Billing and accounting

accounting@mngolf.org

(952) 345-3976

Jack Mendesh

Caddie Development Manager/Communications Manager
Caddie program liaison and media communications

caddie@mngolf.org

(952) 345-3960

Jim L. Overocker

Public Golf Manager
Minnesota Public Golf Association liaison

jogolf@comcast.net

(651) 470-5721

Lisa Overom

Assistant Executive Director/
Operations Director

Association operations, finance, management information systems, Rules of Golf and World Handicap System

lisa@mngolf.org

(952) 345-3967

Warren P. Ryan

Communications Director/Editor
Communications, website and Minnesota Golfer

wp@mngolf.org

(952) 345-3966

Stacy Sazama

Member Services Director
Membership services, GHIN and Golf Genius technical support, handicapping
and course rating

stacy@mngolf.org

(952) 345-3964

Karen Spruth

Administrative Assistant
Administrative support, Senior Tour, hole-in-one and graphic design

karen@mngolf.org

(952) 345-3973

Cole Statz

Membership Programs Intern

programs@mngolf.org

(952) 484-2425

Youth on Course

Learn More

6550 York Avenue South, Suite 211 • Edina, MN 55435 • (952) 927-4643 • (800) 642-4405 • Fax: (952) 927-9642
© 2022 Minnesota Golf Association. All Rights Reserved