Minnesota Golf Association

Latest News

Below are the most recent local and national news stories related to the Minnesota golf scene. If you would like to search our extensive archive of past articles, click here.
 

Women's World Amateur Golf Rankings -- Nov. 30
Tuesday, November 30

How They're Doing: Minnesotans on Pro Tour Money Lists -- Nov. 21
Sunday, November 21

Branshaw Is Medalist in 1st Stage of Champions Q-School; Tiziani Advances
Saturday, November 20

McCauley Shoots 67, But Tran Wins Begay Title with Final-Round 65
Monday, November 15

How They're Doing: Minnesotans on Pro Tour Money Lists -- Nov. 14
Sunday, November 14

Another 70 Puts McCauley in a Tie for 1st at the Notah Begay Tournament
Sunday, November 14

Men's NCAA Division I Rankings -- Nov. 11
Wednesday, November 10

Women's NCAA Division I Rankings -- November 11
Wednesday, November 10

Where They're Going: Minnesota's HS Class of 2022 -- Nov. 10
Wednesday, November 10

Fischer Is Medalist -- Again -- at Korn Ferry Q-School Final Stage
Tuesday, November 9

How They're Doing: Minnesotans on Pro Tour Money Lists -- Nov. 8
Monday, November 8

Rolex Women's World Golf Rankings -- Nov. 4
Thursday, November 4

Ray Sauer Receives 2021 Warren J. Rebholz Distinguished Service Award
Wednesday, November 3

Nguyen Named Evans Scholar of the Year at MGA Annual Awards Dinner
Tuesday, November 2

How They're Doing: Minnesotans on Pro Tour Money Lists -- Nov. 1
Monday, November 1

Can't find what you're looking for? Click here to search our archive for more articles.

Or scroll through our comprehensive list of articles.

this is an advertisement

6550 York Avenue South, Suite 211 • Edina, MN 55435 • (952) 927-4643 • (800) 642-4405 • Fax: (952) 927-9642
© 2014 Minnesota Golf Association. All Rights Reserved